top of page
Moon Clouds
THE MOON REPORT

When the Moon is on course as it moves into a new zodiac sign, we are better able to accomplish our goals. Here, our emotional intuition is being properly guided. When the Moon is void-of-coarse, we are not able to successfully reach our objectives or it will take much longer than expected. Here, the Moon is said to be wobbling in its orbit as it makes its last aspect to a planet in a particular zodiac sign and is anticipating the move into the next constellation. For the best results, follow the Moon Report for a more productive day.

 

July 2024

Jul 2 Moon v/c 11:43am EDT, 8:43am PDT  

Jul 2 Moon enters Gemini 11:50am EDT, 8:50am PDT

Jul 4 Moon v/c 4:44pm EDT, 1:44pm PDT

Jul 4 Moon enters Cancer 4:51pm EDT, 1:51pm PDT

Jul 5 New Moon 6:57pm EDT, 3:57pm PDT

Jul 6 Moon v/c 11:47pm EDT, 8:47pm PDT

Jul 6 Moon enters Leo 11:56pm EDT, 8:56pm PDT

Jul 8 Moon v/c 11:04pm PDT

Jul 9 Moon v/c 2:04am EDT

Jul 9 Moon enters Virgo 9:48am EDT, 6:48am PDT

Jul 11 Moon v/c 9:55pm EDT, 6:55pm PDT

Jul 11 Moon enters Libra 10:06pm EDT, 7:06pm PDT

Jul 13 Moon v/c 6:49pm EDT, 3:49pm PDT

Jul 14 Moon enters Scorpio 10:53am EDT, 7:53am PDT

Jul 16 Moon v/c 9:10pm EDT, 6:10pm PDT

Jul 16 Moon enters Sagittarius 9:25pm EDT, 6:25pm PDT

Jul 19 Moon v/c 3:58am EDT, 12:58am PDT  

Jul 19 Moon enter Capricorn 4:14am EDT, 1:14am PDT

Jul 21 Full Moon 6:17am EDT, 3:17am PDT

Jul 22 Moon v/c 7:26am EDT, 4:26am PDT

Jul 22 Moon enters Aquarius 7:43am EDT, 4:43am PDT

Jul 23 Moon v/c 5:58am EDT, 2:58am PDT

Jul 23 Moon enters Pisces 9:23am EDT, 6:23am PDT

Jul 25 Moon v/c 10:31am EDT, 7:31am PDT

Jul 25 Moon enters Aries 10:52am EDT, 7:52am PDT

Jul 26 Moon v/c 6:14pm EDT, 3:14pm PDT

Jul 27 Moon enters Taurus 1:23pm EDT, 10:23am PDT

Jul 29 Moon v/c 4:59pm EDT, 1:59pm PDT

Jul 29 Moon enters Gemini 5:28pm EDT, 2:28pm PDT

Jul 31 Moon v/c 10:46pm EDT, 7:46pm PDT

Jul 31 Moon enters Cancer 11:19pm EDT, 8:19pm PDT

bottom of page