The Moon Report

When the Moon is on course as it moves into a new zodiac sign, we are better able to accomplish our goals. Here our emotional intuition is being properly guided. When the Moon is void-of-course we are not able to successfully reach our objectives or it will take much longer than expected. Here the Moon is said to be wobbling in its orbit as it makes it\'s last aspect to a planet in a particular zodiac sign and is anticipating its move into the next zodiac constellation. For the best daily results follow the Moon Report to assure a productive day.

 
 
 
 
 

Jan 1 Moon v/c 9:14pm EST, 6:14pm PST 

Jan 1 Moon enters Aries  11:00pm EST, 8:00pm PST                 

Jan 3 Moon v/c 8:18pm EST, 5:18pm PST                               

Jan 4 Moon enters Taurus 11:15am EST, 8:15am PST 

Jan 6 Moon v/c 7:08am EST, 4:08am PST

Jan 6  Moon enters Gemini 9:11pm EST, 6:11pm PST 

Jan 8 Moon v/c 5:16pm EST, 3:16pm PST

Jan 9 Moon enters Cancer 3:43am EST, 12:43am PST

Jan 10 Full Moon 2:21pm EST, 11:21am PST

Jan 10 Moon v/c 6:58pm EST, 3:58pm PST

Jan 11 Moon enters Leo 7:16am EST, 4:16am PST

Jan 13 Moon v/c 8:42am EST, 5:42am PST

Jan 13 Moon enters Virgo 9:06am EST, 6:06am PST                 

Jan 15 Moon v/c 7:12am EST, 4:12am PST              

Jan 15 Moon enters Libra 10:43am EST, 7:43am PST

Jan 17 Moon v/c 7:58am 4:58am PST

Jan 17 Moon enters Scorpio 1:20pm EST, 10:20am PST

Jan 19 Moon v/c 4:22pm EST, 1:22pm PST

Jan 19 Moon enters Sagittarius 5:41pm EST, 2:41pm PST   

Jan 20 Moon v/c 11:46pm EST, 8:46pm PST

Jan 21 Moon enters Capricorn 9:00pm PST

Jan 22 Moon enters Capricorn 12:00am EST

Jan 23 Moon v/c 9:08pm EST, 6:08pm PST

Jan 24 Moon enters Aquarius 8:20am EST, 5:20am  PST

Jan 24 New Moon 4:42pm EST, 1:42pm PST 

Jan 25 Moon v/c 2:06pm EST, 11:06am  PST

Jan 26 Moon enters Pisces 6:44pm EDT, 3:44pm PST

Jan 28 Moon v/c 8:08pm EST, 5:08pm PST

Jan 29 Moon enters Aries 6:51am EST, 3:51am PST

Jan 31 Moon v/c 10:10am EST, 7:10am PST            

Jan 31 Moon enters Taurus 7:28pm EST, 4:28pm PST

 v/ PST

/td>